Geuss this movie

Assignment:” The assignment is to reduce a movie, story, or event into its basic elements, then take those visuals and reduce them further to simple icons, four of them. Write your blog post up but do not give away the answer, let people guess! The challenge is to find the icons that suggest the story, but do not make it so easy.”

The process: I took a few images from Microsoft word and copied it to paint. I used paint to make the whole assignment. The Jordan Jumpman logo came from wikipedia. Everything was copied and pasted on paint, so nothing too fancy, just very simplistic.

Story:

According to the assignment, I am unable to reveal the title of this movie. All I can say is that this movie was the highlight of my childhood. If a hint is needed, then please refer to the image below. I’d write more about this assignment buy I would’nt want to give the tittle of the movie away.

 
Space Jams Part 2

Photos taken from microsoft word and wikipedia. The image above is embedded from flickr, click on the photo to find the photographer and the image.

About Ingenous Dynamics

i got 99 problems, but swag aint one.

Posted on March 18, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. It took me a long while to figure this one. Suddenly I remembered that Michail Jordan did a movie with Bugs Bunny after he retired as minor league baseball player (Jordan that is, not Bugs). I couldn’t for the life of me remember the title so I Googled Michael Jordan Roger Rabbit Movie (I thought it was a Roger Rabbit film).

    The results gave me: Space Jam.

    What’s my prize for winning?

Leave a Reply

